Kanye West - Yeezus

Kanye West - Yeezus
  • Performer:
    Kanye West
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1447 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1752 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1585 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Download links

Kanye West - Yeezus
FLAC format ZIP archive

1447 downloads at 32 mb/s

Kanye West - Yeezus
MP3 format ZIP archive

1752 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 On Sight
2 Black Skinhead
3 I Am A God
Featuring – God Written-By [Are Zindagi Hai Khel] – Anand Bakshi, Rahul Burman*Written-By [Forward Inna Dem Clothes] – C. Bailey*, H. Hart*
4 New Slaves
Written-By [Gyöngyhajú Lány] – Anna Adamis, Gabor Presser*
5 Hold My Liquor
6 I'm In It
Written-By [Lately] – A. Harris*, C. Haggins*, J. Scott*, K. Lattimore*, V. Davis*
7 Blood On The Leaves
Written-By [Strange Fruit] – L. Allen*
8 Guilt Trip
Written-By [Blocka Remix] – Terrence Thornton, Tyree PittmanWritten-By [Chief Rocka] – A. Wardrick*, C. Martin*, D. Kelly*, K. Elam*, K. Hansford*, M. Williams*
9 Send It Up
Written-By [Beenie Man] – C. York*, L. Dunbar*, M. Davis*
10 Bound 2
Written-By [Aeroplane (Reprise)] – N. Whiteside*Written-By [Bound] – B. Massey*, R. Dukes*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Universal Music Canada Inc.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Canada Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Def Jam Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Def Jam Recordings


℗© 2013 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Blood On The Leaves contains a sample of "Strange Fruit" as performed by Nina Simone.

I Am A God contains samples of "Forward Inna Dem Clothes" performed by Capleton. Contains samples of "Are Zindagi Hai Khel" by Manna Dey, Rahul Burman, Asha Bhosle.

Send It Up contains sample of "Memories" performed by Beenie Man.

New Slaves contains a sample "Gyöngyhajú Lány" performed by Omega.

I'm In It contains samples of "Lately" performed by Kenny Lattimore.

Bound 2 contains interpolations of "Aeroplane (Reprise)". Contains samples of "Bound" performed by Ponderose Twins Plus One.

Guilt Trip contains interpolations of "Chief Rocka". Contains a sample of "Blocka Remix" (Ackee Juice Rockers)

This release differs from Kanye West - Yeezus by having an orange sticker instead of the yellow one.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537432134
  • Matrix / Runout: LT36 B001865302 #130610Z06
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT36
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0018653-02 Kanye West Yeezus ‎(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings B0018653-02 US 2013
none Kanye West Yeezus ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Pri) Def Jam Recordings none US 2013
374 321-3 Kanye West Yeezus ‎(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings 374 321-3 Indonesia 2013
602537432134 Kanye West Yeezus ‎(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings 602537432134 New Zealand 2013
B001865302ST1 Kanye West Yeezus ‎(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings B001865302ST1 Canada 2013