Various - Comp Against Censorshit

Various - Comp Against Censorshit
Noise, Grindcore, Hardcore, Power Electronics, Punk
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Comp Against Censorshit
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Noise, Grindcore, Hardcore, Power Electronics, Punk
  • Date of release:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1678 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1245 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1188 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:


A1 Askgatt Crayon Manipulation 0:49
A2 AuraxKasih Hope Lost Hypocrite 1:01
A3 Blister Unit Rhino Envy 1:17
A4 CHANxHOxNAM Life Of A Hipster 0:44
A5 Chaos Apes Overrated 0:38
A6 Cocaine Breath Freedom From Choice 0:35
A7 Corrupt Humanity Insect Society 1:09
A8 Diseksa Go Fuck Yourself Eat Shit And Die 0:49
A9 Felines Reluctant Meal 0:34
A10 Hedorah Hivemind 3:18
A11 Korrupt* Hell Is Thou (Live) 1:16
A12 Psychotic Sufferance Pode Amek Kritikan Tu 1:15
A13 Satanic Panic Gee, Your Honor, I Don't Know Where That Shotgun Came From 1:14
A14 Se Mustard Terrorists Gruzak I Kot 1:32
A15 Shangkuan Lingfeng Failed 1:05
A16 To Die No Censorshit!! (Against SOPA & PIPA) 0:13
A17 Video Nasty Dragged & Drugged 2:12
A18 Forgotten Encounter Can't Control Us 2:16
A19 A Disco For Ferns True Carney Ways 2:14
A20 Collapse Roma A Mano Armata 3:49
A21 Papa Onta Cult Death In The Internet 4:42
A22 Columbian Chaos Consortium I Ran Into Hendrix 2:51
A23 Haunt-Grotto Communications 2:01
A24 Ezra Hollow 2:31
A25 Wallow Primative Punishment 1:28
A26 Hung Boots Saw You 1:19
A27 Singkarat War Of Doom 1:41
A28 The Leviathan's Mandible Those Who Eat Of Scorched Earth 2:18
A29 xBadSystemx Parah 0:31
A30 Ex Lovers VI 0:19
A31 Clowns Repeat After Me 3:06
A32 Korpstenche ...And They Fell 3:08
A33 Mr. Whiskers Mr. Owl, How Many Licks Does It Take To Make Her Tootsie Pop? 1:04
B1 Arcano 18 My War Threat 1:14
B2 Blunt Guts Clasp 0:35
B3 College Town Hangover THIS IS FOR YOU MEGAUPLOAD (Fecal Matter On The Plate Of Obama's Lunch As He Signs SOPA) 1:01
B4 Columbian Necktie (LA) You Are The Sun 2:47
B5 Cryptic Yeast* Eating Eternal Shit-Eating Grins / Turkey Vulture Attack 2:10
B6 Dog Snot BusCunt / Four Fox Ache 1:05
B7 Eolithic Relapse Eolithicrelapsehatedvisioneqfinal 1:27
B8 () Not Silenced 1:08
B9 Griefhound PBMcomp 5:19
B10 Idle Minds Broken Horse 0:56
B11 Joshua Lovejoy Labored Breathing 1:48
B12 Lunch Line 432 1:02
B13 Matt Ants Beast Mode 2:01
B14 Memorymoss I'm Not Dead Yet 3:33
B15 Rectal Twat Excuse Me, I Don't Mean To Be Impolite But Please Fuck Off 0:58
B16 Raven A Comprehensive Guide To Dismantling The Weapons Of Mass Destruction 5:00
B17 Standing On A Floor Of Bodies Swine Priest / Collapse / Projectile Hatred 1:01
B18 Third I Post-Industrial Times 5:31
B19 Video Nasty Jackson Hole 0:22
B20 Null Voidless Dream 2:52
B21 Crutch Civilization's End 0:36
B22 Exogorth Selling Cyanide To Raver Scum 0:55
B23 Putkah Life 1:00
B24 Sharia Law The Biggest Lie 2:04
B25 Lost Appeal Small Talk 0:59
B26 Violent Americans Brain Shralp 2:07
B27 Priapus Tongue Splitter 1:49
B28 InTheShit PCP Godzilla 0:24
B29 1070 Scum Facil Nunca 1:00
B30 Diploid Candy Land 2:28
B31 Rabid Rabbit Pawnshop Prick 0:54
B32 Sapraemia Pathogen 0:48


Comes with an A4 sized poster and a DIY style mini-booklet.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various Comp Against Censorshit ‎(65xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Prime Eggsample Records none US 2012